Better than salt money

Work like you were living in the early days of a better nation

Keep your friends close

Leave a comment

And your enemies closer.

In that end I subscribe to several newletters from people I don’t agree with much.  It keeps me more aware of the things they are trying to do.  Sometimes they have chances for me to give them feedback. That links to a poll from the Republican members of the Education and Labor Committee.

When they send me a poll, I make sure to answer it, since I suspect they don’t get a very accurate slice of the general public.  It seems only fair that I, as a concerned member of the body politic, should avail myself of every opportunity to make my voice heard.

Leave a Reply

